Term Dates 2021 – 2022

The following dates may be subject to change.


Term One

Thursday 2nd September, Friday 3rd September 2021 – INSET days (no children in school)

Monday 6th September – Friday 22nd October
NB EYFS pupils will start later due to home visits – date to be confirmed

Holiday: Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October


Term Two

Monday 1st November – Friday 17th December (1.30 pm finish)
Friday 26th November – INSET day (no children in school)

Holiday: Monday 20th December – Monday 3rd January 2022


Term Three

Tuesday 4th January – Friday 18th February 2022

Holiday: Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February
Monday 28th February INSET day – (no children in school)


Term Four

Tuesday 1st March – Friday 8th April

Holiday: Monday 11th April – Friday 22nd April


Term Five

Monday 25th April – Friday 27th May

Monday 2nd May – May Bank Holiday (School closed)

Holiday: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June


Term Six

Monday 6th June – Friday 22nd July
Friday 24th June – INSET day (no children in school)
Monday 27th June – school closed (to mark the Queen’s Jubilee, which falls during the half term break).

Where next

OFSTED: GOOD

30th October 2018: Ofsted Inspection Dear Parents and Carers, We are pleased to share our Ofsted letter with you and celebrate that we continue to…

Harriers Banbury Academy is a GOOD school

We use cookies to analyse usage of the website.
Collecting this data allows us to make the website work as well as possible.

Find out more