Term Dates 2020 – 2021

Please note dates may be subject to change.


Term One

Tuesday 1 September and Wednesday 2 September – INSET days (no children in school)
Thursday 3 September – Friday 23 October 2020
NB Reception and Nursery pupils will start later in September – dates will be confirmed directly

Holiday: Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October


Term Two

Monday 2 November – Friday 18 December 2020
Friday 20 November – INSET day (no children in school)
School will finish at 1.30 pm on Friday 18 December

Holiday: Monday 21 December – Friday 1 January 2020


Term Three

Monday 4 January – Friday 12 February 2021
NB Nursery pupils will start later and be given their dates directly

Holiday: Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February


Term Four

Monday 22 February – INSET day (no children in school)
Tuesday 23 February – Thursday 1 April 2021

Holiday: Friday 2 April – Friday 16 April


Term Five

Monday 19 April – Friday 28 May 2021
NB Nursery pupils will start later and be given their dates directly

Monday 3 May: May Bank Holiday (School closed)

Holiday: Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June


Term Six

Monday 7 June – INSET day (no children in school)
Tuesday 8 June – Wednesday 21 July 2021
School will finish at 1.30 pm on Wednesday 21 July

Where next

OFSTED: GOOD

30th October 2018: Ofsted Inspection Dear Parents and Carers, We are pleased to share our Ofsted letter with you and celebrate that we continue to…

Harriers Banbury Academy is a GOOD school

We use cookies to analyse usage of the website.
Collecting this data allows us to make the website work as well as possible.

Find out more